Awards Shortlist

Excellence Award sponsored by KPMG and Kameno

Anna Davies DLA Piper
Cath Garner Eversheds Sutherland
Claire Woolley Findel
Hannah Gough Hollis Global
Heather Walsh Palatine PE
Katie Mills PwC
Laura Cleverley IN4 Group
Sarah Fernley Chiesi

Make a Difference Award sponsored by AO Arena

Aimee Taylor Arup
Carla Jackson Oasis
Claire Woolley Findel
Jayne Livesey Homeless Friendly
Kathryn McManus Brabners
Serena Howard Zuto

Brand Ambassador Award sponsored by Search Consultancy

Aimee Taylor Arup
Anna Davies DLA Piper
Claire Woolley Findel
Deborah Taylor-Higgins KPMG
Serena Howard Zuto.

Health & Wellbeing Award sponsored by Shoosmiths

Arup Wellness and Resilience Team Arup
Bernadette Brooks KPMG
Jane Pinkney PwC
Jenny McKnight PwC
Julie Beck PwC
Lucy Buckley Sopra Steria
Sallie Trenell Palatine PE

Lifetime Achievement Award sponsored by Gaucho

Jennifer Taylor-Burgundy Eversheds Sutherland
Karen Hine Eversheds Sutherland
Kate Mulcahy JLL
Sharon Adair Eversheds Sutherland
Sheila Cookson PwC

Manager of the Year Award sponsored by Savills

Laura Grierson PwC
Maxine Nash KPMG
Sharon Adair Eversheds Sutherland

National PA of the Year sponsored by EPAA

Beth Jones The Fragrance Shop
Clare Hall Arup
Jeanne Capouillez Palatine PE
Kathryn Vinton Eversheds Sutherland
Kelly Barton Eversheds Sutherland
Lesley Young EMPAN
Tracy Whitehouse Orbit Group

Rising Star Award sponsored by Corporate Traveller

Isabella Sertori Eversheds Sutherland
Karen Fothergill Brandi
Karys Stansfield Freedom Services
Matt Carr Addleshaw Goddard
Nicole Currie Arup

Team of the Year Award sponsored by Gateley

Manchester Business Operations Arup
ACE Team Eversheds Sutherland
Houlihan Lokey Houlihan Lokey
Business Support Group KPMG
Executive Support Team Manchester Metropolitan University
Manchester PA Team PwC